Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Members of the Board of Review are appointed by the Mason City Conference Board, and serve six year terms.

Board of Review Members

Ray Mechem
Term expires 12/31/2022
Dave Guetzko
Term expires 12/31/2020
Janel Nagel
Term expires 12/31/2024